Grand Adventure

Hello all,

I’m starting this blog to keep family and friends updated on what we like to call our “grand adventure.” Since getting rid of Facebook nearly two years ago I get frequent requests to see pictures and hear what’s going on with us. So…I thought this might be a good way to do just that! I’ll need to do a little bit of catching up to get you up to speed, which I’ll do in the next few posts. I hope you enjoy our pictures and stories – our Grand Adventure!

Leave a Reply

